The people behind the title

View All | Administration | Associates | Partners | Senior Counsel

 
More about Henrik
Henrik Almström

Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 12
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 75
E-mail: henrik.almstrom@morrislaw.se

 
More about Babak
BABAK ASHJARI

IT Manager

Phone: +46 10 722 36 35
Mobile: +46 761 35 55 28
E-mail: babak.ashjari@morrislaw.se

 
More about Racine
Racine Ashjari

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 04
Mobile: +46 735 03 00 60
E-mail: racine.ashjari@morrislaw.se

 
More about Desiré
Desiré Backman

Assistant, Paralegal – On parental leave

Phone: +46 10 722 36 17
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 74
E-mail: desire.backman@morrislaw.se

 
More about Anders
ANDERS I BENGTSSON

Senior Counsel, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 07
Mobile: +46 705 25 00 02
E-mail: anders.bengtsson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Natalie
Natalie Bretz

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 31
Mobile: +46 702 51 47 54
E-mail: natalie.bretz@morrislaw.se

 
More about Therese
Therese Crispell

Administrative Coordinator – On parental leave

Phone: +46 10 722 36 05
Mobile: +46 706 94 50 45
E-mail: therese.crispell@morrislaw.se

 
More about Linda
Linda Dahlström

Senior Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 14
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 72
E-mail: linda.dahlstrom@morrislaw.se

 
More about Andrea
Andréa Dahrén

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 09
Mobile: +46 725 10 05 22
E-mail: andrea.dahren@morrislaw.se

 
More about Jonas
Jonas Du Rietz

Senior Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 25
Mobile: +46 708 26 47 91
E-mail: jonas.durietz@morrislaw.se

 
More about Johanna
Johanna Eckert

Associate

Phone: + 46 10 722 36 29
Mobile: +46 735 30 23 16
E-mail: johanna.eckert@morrislaw.se

 
More about Anna
Anna Ekholtz

Assistant, Front Desk

Phone: +46 10 722 36 30
Mobile: +46 703 75 09 22
E-mail: anna.ekholtz@morrislaw.se

 
More about Johanna
Johanna Elvander Juhlin

Senior Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 33
Mobile: +46 703 88 24 58
E-mail: johanna.juhlin@morrislaw.se

 
More about Anders
Anders Eriksson

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 34
Mobile: +46 703 97 20 98
E-mail: anders.eriksson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Christoffer
Christoffer Erlandsson

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 18
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 71
E-mail: christoffer.erlandsson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Annie
Annie Falk

Assistant, Paralegal

Phone: +46 10 722 36 28
Mobile: +46 734 40 04 64
E-mail: annie.falk@morrislaw.se

 
More about Carl
Carl Friberg

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 24
Mobile: +46 708 26 47 65
E-mail: carl.friberg@morrislaw.se

 
More about Eva
Eva Folkow

Senior Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 13
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 79
E-mail: eva.folkow@morrislaw.se

 
More about Per
Per Granström

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 32
Mobile: +46 702 43 70 73
E-mail: per.granstrom@morrislaw.se

 
More about Lina
Lina Hallgren

Associate – On parental leave

Phone: +46 10 722 36 15
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 78
E-mail: lina.hallgren@morrislaw.se

 
More about Stina
Stina Hellberg

Associate

Phone: +46 761 34 69 17
Mobile: +46 10 722 36 37
E-mail: stina.hellberg@morrislaw.se

 
More about Anna
Anna Hellborg

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 44
Mobile: +46 708 20 31 15
E-mail: anna.hellborg@morrislaw.se

 
More about Lina
Lina Johnsson

Associate – On leave for serving in district court

 
More about Egzona
Egzona Krasniqi

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 19
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 11
E-mail: egzona.krasniqi@morrislaw.se

 
More about Marta
MARTA LAURELL

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 38
Mobile: +46 733 90 07 84
E-mail: marta.laurell@morrislaw.se

 
More about Niclas
Niclas Lindblad

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 45
Mobile: +46 735 45 82 12
E-mail: niclas.lindblad@morrislaw.se

 
More about Olof
Olof Myhrman

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 11
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 77
E-mail: olof.myhrman@morrislaw.se

 
More about Per
Per Nylander

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 27
Mobile: +46 738 31 91 44
E-mail: per.nylander@morrislaw.se

 
More about Sandra
Sandra Nyström

Accounting Assistant

Phone: +46 10 722 36 39
Mobile: +46 736 73 59 63
E-mail: sandra.nystrom@morrislaw.se

 
More about Karin
Karin Odkrans

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 21
Mobile: +46 708 83 73 46
E-mail: karin.odkrans@morrislaw.se

 
More about Nils
Nils Olofsson

Senior Associate, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 22
Mobile: +46 707 10 42 20
E-mail: nils.olofsson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Emma
Emma Pakki

Associate

Phone: +46 107 22 36 47
Mobile: +46 735 15 34 14
E-mail: emma.pakki@morrislaw.se

 
More about Anna
Anna Paulsson

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 20
Mobile: +46 738 26 22 23
E-mail: anna.paulsson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Jenny
Jenny Sahlsten

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +46 10 722 36 42
Mobile: +46 768 35 14 77
E-mail: jenny.sahlsten@morrislaw.se

 
More about Sara
Sara Sjölin

Assistant

Phone: +46 10 722 36 36
Mobile: +46 761 28 50 78
E-mail: sara.sjolin@morrislaw.se

 
More about Jörgen
JÖRGEN SKÖLD

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 02
Mobile: +46 767 98 80 60
E-mail: jorgen.skold@morrislaw.se

 
More about Max
MAX SLOTTE

Senior Counsel

Mobile: +46 705 36 29 62
E-mail: max.slotte@morrislaw.se

 
More about Robert
Robert Starck

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 23
Mobile: +46 768 27 74 13
E-mail: robert.starck@morrislaw.se

 
More about Pär
Pär Svensson

Business developer & Marketing manager

Phone: +46 10 722 36 41
Mobile: +46 708 23 73 00
E-mail: par.svensson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Martin
MARTIN TARANGER

CEO

Phone: +46 10 722 36 26
Mobile: +46 707 82 12 88
E-mail: martin.taranger@morrislaw.se

 
More about Jonas
JONAS TOLL

Specialist Counsel

Mobile: +46 730 38 00 56
E-mail: jonas.toll@morrislaw.se

 
More about Erika
Erika Van Den Born

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 40
Mobile: +46 765 26 74 25
E-mail: erika.vandenborn@morrislaw.se

 
More about Lisa
LISA WERNER

Assistant

Phone: +46 10 722 36 16
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 73
E-mail: lisa.werner@morrislaw.se

 
More about Roger
ROGER WIER

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 03
Mobile: +46 727 36 70 70
E-mail: roger.wier@morrislaw.se

 
More about Johan
Johan Wilkens

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 08
Mobile: +46 705 93 78 83
E-mail: johan.wilkens@morrislaw.se

 
More about Hampus
Hampus Wikerstål

Associate

Phone: +46 10 722 36 43
Mobile: +46 76 836 04 66
E-mail: hampus.wikerstal@morrislaw.se

 
More about Therese
Therése Cannán Wilson

Front Desk

Phone: +46 10 722 36 06
Mobile: +46 738 12 10 11
E-mail: therese.wilson@morrislaw.se

 
More about Caroline
Caroline Ygge

Partner, Advokat

Phone: +46 10 722 36 10
Mobile: +46 738 26 47 70
E-mail: caroline.ygge@morrislaw.se